Contact

Dooley & Vicars, CPAS, L.L.P.
21 South Sheppard Street
Richmond, Virginia 23221

Phone:  (804) 355-2808
Fax:  (804) 359-3897
Email:  info@dvcpas.com


Michael H. Vicars, CPA
Partner
Main Office:  (804) 355-2808 ext. 102
mike@dvcpas.com


D. Jacob Dooley, CPA
Partner
Main Office: (804) 355-2808 ext. 107
jake@dvcpas.com


Thomas E. Turner, CPA
Tax Manager
Main Office: (804) 355-2808 ext. 103
tommy@dvcpas.com


Todd Vernon, CPA
Audit Manager
Main Office: (804) 355-2808 ext. 104
todd@dvcpas.com


Mike Bolduc
Staff Accountant
Main Office: (804) 355-2808 ext. 109
mikeb@dvcpas.com


Jeffrey Morris
Staff Accountant
Main Office: (804) 355-2808 ext. 108
jeffrey@dvcpas.com


Beenish Meghani
Staff Accountant
Main Office: (804) 355-2808 ext. 101
beenish@dvcpas.com


Ashley Randolph
Staff Accountant
Main Office: (804) 355-2808 ext.106
ashley@dvcpas.com


Loren Norman
Office Manager
Main Office: (804) 355-2808 ext.110
loren@dvcpas.com


Angie Ford
Office Staff
Main Office: (804) 355-2808 ext. 111
angie@dvcpas.com